4308 118th Ave Edmonton, AB T5W 1A6
LOCAL: (780) 479-1075
TOLLFREE: (800) 338-8470
Shop
Customer Reviews
BALLOONS, BEARS, & BOUQUETS
Local Edmonton, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (136 reviews)
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NB

Very nice however the Vase was a little small for the quantity of flowers.
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet was beautiful, fresh, and very colourful. The service was prompt as usual.
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to order online and glad to be able to leave alternate delivery instructions in case my recipient wasn't at home.
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent service! They always deliver nice balloons and bear for my brother’s birthday. I order online from Saskatchewan.
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

I haven’t got my order sent yet to the person, but I love love love this bouquet I wouldn’t go or choose anywhere else I love the store and the customer service was just above and beyond great
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

So pleased with my order. This was a birthday gift and everything was arranged perfectly. The recipient absolutely loved the flowers. Thanks so much for making this so easy!
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

We ordered flowers for the cousins wedding anniversary by telephone from U.K. We were very pleased with the help we received from Bridget at the shop, and when the flowers were delivered the next day, our cousins sent us a pic of the flowers which they were really pleased with and we have to agree they were beautiful. Many thanks for your help. Glenn and Jose Edwards, Corsham, UK.
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered a balloon bouquet for a friend’s birthday. The bouquet was better than expected and my custom request to swap out one balloon for another was fulfilled! Would definitely recommend.
Date: Aug 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Consistently high quality flower arrangements which have the 'wow' factor.
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always excellent!!
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

the balloon arrangement was amazing, would order again.
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Delivery flexibility was wonderful and the delivery man was a pleasure to deal with.
Date: Jun 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

The beautiful bouquet of balloons was a pure delight to my baby grandaughter!
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent customer (same day) service. Would definitely use again.
Date: Jun 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

I wanted to get balloons delivered to my sister's office, and I found this site via Google. I placed my order that morning for same day delivery. I even received a call from the store asking what hours my sister worked to ensure she would be there to receive her delivery. Everything went smoothly and my sister loved her surprise. 10/10 would definitely recommend.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

The balloon bouquet arrived on time (even with a last minute delivery address change) and was bigger than expected! Great service. I will order from here again.
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Amazing service! Friendly and accommodating. Would recommend highly
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy online ordering
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely love the arrangement! It’s the perfect size vibrant colours and fresh spring blooms. I will order from this company next time I want to send someone a nice bouquet. I also liked the fact that they phoned ahead of time to make sure I was home for delivery. It’s a well run business.
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service was great! Would shop from again.
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

I got the Magical Unicorn balloon arrangement for my niece and it was gorgeous! The unicorn balloon as as big as her and she's 4 years old. The stuffed unicorn was adorable and the staff went out of their way to deliver it to her hotel room to make her day extra special. I'd recommend Balloons, Bears & Bouquets to anyone looking for something special for a little girl, it was amazing :)
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers that were ordered were amazing. Edie went over and above to get the bouquet as shown which was difficult as it was the day after Valentines. Edie reached out to other vendors to get my ordered arrangement perfect. Top notch customer service!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers that were ordered were amazing. Edie went over and above to get the bouquet as shown which was difficult as it was the day after Valentines. Edie reached out to other vendors to get my ordered arrangement perfect. Top notch customer service!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

She was very happy when she got the flowers.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MB

My sister-in-law is dying of stage 4 lung cancer. She never smoked in her life. Your balloons brought a smile to her face and brightened her day. Thank you.
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great! My friend loved the bouquet and said it lasted a long time. Very good quality and service.
Date: Jan 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Many Thanks. My sister said they were redirected to the party venue and that was great. The balloons were nice and Zoe loved them
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything was easy and fast and flawless. Thank you
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

My sister in Ontario sent me balloons for my bday Nov. 7 and 3 of them are still up!!
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent communication! Understood what I was wanting and produced a great bouquet. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely Amazing! Your Grinch tree lit up the recipients for the holiday season and I truly appreciate that you delivered to BEaumont when you don't normally do. This act of kindness was SO respected and not taken for granted at all during the Christmas Season. I would 100% order from you again.
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

This is the second time in two months I have used this store. First time I picked the balloons up and had a lovely chat with two ladies, enjoyed checking out their store. This time had them delivered to the office for a surprize B'day. Fast delivery, balloons were awesome.
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered on line and everything was super simple. Same day delivery was awesome. the bouquets were amazing.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

very good and my mother was pleased
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Even though this was for a funeral I wanted something in fall colors, his favorite season. The arrangement was exactly what I wanted, and was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I had a great experience with Balloons, Bears & Bouquets. I ordered a bouquet for a hospital friend....a male friend...always tougher to find a more male orientated bouquet. when he rec'd the bouquet it was beautiful!! even he loved it. the service was excellent and she was very pleasant.
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Thank you for delivering balloons with short notice. This is my second time ordering and the service was excellent both times. Keep it up!
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Incredible job of the balloon bouquet
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Friendly service and very lovely arrangement. I would only have preferred it had come with the rustic birch basket shown in the online photo.
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and everything was package as I would've imagined. Thank-you so much!!
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

No issues at all. Bouquet was beautiful and delivered as promised.
Date: Sep 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Loved the candy bouquet...thank you so much!
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for making my boy smile! I will tell everyone about you guys!!
Date: Sep 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fresh, delivered quickly. Wonderful combinations!
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement that lasted a long time. Delivery was perfect and on-time.
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy ordering, quick delivery and a great looking bouquet.
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I liked that I was emailed once the bouquet was delivered. Thank you!
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Prompt service & flowers were beautiful as usual.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

perfect service
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always get good service. My go to store for Valentines Day for many years. Thanks
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful customer service! Helped me figure out what I could and could hot send to the hospital.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Sandra was very Pleased with the flowers. I come there and buy my flowers for the Wife and 4 daughters and Mother in law on valentines day and always get good service. Recommend.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Amazing service, lovely arrangements. Very happy with every aspect of the order. Would 110% reccomend.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service. Beautiful balloons! Thank you ❤️
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful! Fresh! 5 star service! Ordered for my granny’s 81st Birthday! Thank you for helping us make her day fantastic :)
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement I received on my Brithday! It brightens my space, smells wonderful and a I smile every time I walk past it! It reminds me of spring in this cold-cold weather! Take care!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

My parents were most pleased with the flowers. Thankyou
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NT

Excellent, professional service with quality products and the ability to be compassionate and make changes during a difficult time. Thank you.
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very easy to order online. Was hoping the flowers would have lasted longer for that price but it is winter so that could be why. Would order from here again.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

My friend, who received the arrangement, said it was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am very pleased with my order, I attended my friends mothers funeral and when i arrived at the church i have seen the flowers i purchased and was very satisfied how the Bouquet looked. keep up the great work!!!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was beautiful! The delivery was perfect! I will shop with you again! Thanks you!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were as shown and delivery directions were followed as directed. Great service.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

They were great, my mother loved them!
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I'm very impressed with this floral shop. This was the first time I ordered online from them, and the delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautiful! Thank-you!
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordering on line was simple, the delivery went off without a hitch and the size of the balloon bouquet far surpassed my expectations.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Edie provided excellent customer service when I called to order a candy bouquet for my brother who was in hospital after a serious work injury. Even though he wasn't feeling well enough to indulge in the goodies she added, he was definitely wowed by her arrangement and the whimsical balloon she added. Awesome!
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

The customer service was excellent and my friend was really wowed by the flowers. I so appreciate your staff going the extra mile in every way!!
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

This last delivery was a let down. I ordered the dinosaur balloon but they were out of stock. The substitute, which I chose, just missed the mark for the dinosaur party and cake. Service was attentive and timely!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are always fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent Service. Ordered on-line from abroad and flowers were delivered when requested and looked beautiful. Couldn't be happier. Will most definitely be ordering again.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service. Loved the flowers. Appreciate the follow-up; great customer service.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very pleased with the service. My niece was very happy.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was extremely happy with the service. You would be the one I would recommend to get flowers from. Shelly
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers are beautiful! A wonderful way to brighten up my house!
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

My experience was fabulous and I will definitely order more bouquets from here! Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My daughter was thrilled to receive the beautiful Spring/Easter arrangement & my grandson was totally intrigued with the balloon. Thank you so much for contacting me to get the correct contact number .... sorry for the mix up.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Product ordered was as described and was delivered according to our instructions. Will use you again!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The smiley face balloon order made my daughter, who is recovering from chemo treatment/cancer etc., very happy. She told me that she smiled and had the giggles all day...and probably will continue for a few more days. Punctual delivery service also. Superb!!!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Edie always does an excellent job and she is the only florist I order through now! My clients always love their arrangements and comment on how long-lasting they are.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered new baby balloons for my brother and wrote the card part but they didn't write my text in the card and my brother and wife didn't know who sent the balloons!!
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent as always!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mother was delighted. I also find that whomever takes my order is super friendly and helpful. I have ordered balloons twice this year and she is so kind! I will continue to order from you. As I order over the phone from Vancouver it is nice to find a business whom I can trust.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

We had asked for a morning delivery and it was close to noon and we had not received the order. I called the office. Although the woman on the phone was helpful she came across as abrupt. The delivery man called to confirm our address right after I called the office. The delivery man stated he had been given the wrong address and within minutes of confirming the right address the order arrived. The arrangement was very nice – thank you. I will use your organization again in the future.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient (son) In Canada. We ordered from Sydney Australia and we couldn't be happier .
Date: Nov 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The items were very beautiful and was extremely happy with them. It would be nice in the online ordering form to be able to order additional items to be sent to the same recipient without doubling up the shipping costs.
Edie's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2016, 11:43 pm

Murray, I only charged you one delivery if you check your credit card. Thanks for the review!
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Delivered on time, as promised. While I never saw the final result, the recipient (my mom) said the flowers were beautiful. She was happy, so I was happy.
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet was beautiful (saw it myself the day it was delivered to their house). It also arrived at the perfect time. Thank you again!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NT

They were great with onetime delivery and easy ordering online
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Granson loved the cow balloon arrangement !!! Would definitely use this company again!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you so much for prompt delivery and adding extra upon request.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have used this company in the past. The staff are very helpful, courteous and I have always been pleased with their arrangements.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The balloon bouquet brought a smile to my little grand-daughters face!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always get great service and product with Balloons, Bears and Bouquets! Arrangements are always very fresh and delivered on time. Would recommend for anyone wanting to order flowers. Website is super convenient and efficient.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very pleased with the what I ordered for my Mom"s 90th birthday. The balloons, teddy bear,chocolates and flowers. Eddy was superb in what she knew I wanted for this very special occasion. I couldn't be there, but was provided lots of pictures. Couldn't be more happy. Thanks Eddy for all your help and support. Donna
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service! The balloons were not only delivered on time but looked exactly like what I thought I was ordering. A week later they were still floating high. Thank you.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Expert service & prompt delivery!! Extremely 'user friendly' website!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

When ordering from out of Province you cross your fingers that you picked the right one. Guess I did ...because next time I know where to order from.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thanks for the excellent service and fast delivery. Beautifully done, my mom loved the flowers.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Really appreciated the reminder e-mail that I sent flowers on this date.
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for the excellent fast service and beautiful arrangement you made for my mom. I was shocked when she called to thank me only a few hours after I placed my order. I truly appreciate being able to entrust ordering something without knowing what it will look like, and then having the recipient thrilled! I will continue to order from you
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

I have used this service three times in the past two months, and each time the service and product has been most agreeable.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy and fast ordering. Good delivery time.
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipient was greatly PLEASED with the arrangements. Easy to use. thanks.
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Ordered balloons in the morning and they were delivered in the afternoon. Excellent service.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful service and product - Edie went above and beyond to be sure my son had his balloon man on his birthday!
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The order was handle with complete professionalism and in a very timely manner. The recipient of the delivery was very pleased with the arrangement and the extras that went with the flowers. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The roses are still very healthy and have had a lot of complements on them. Your service is very good. Thank You Jeanne
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NT

Ordered after hours online and the balloon arrangement was delivered before noon the next day. Beautifully arranged and I will definitely keep BB&B in mind the next time I have something to send!
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

My grandson absolutely loved the funky balloon arrangement and took them with him wherever he went around the house. They made his day.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

My grandson absolutely loved the funky balloon arrangement and took them with him wherever he went around the house. They made his day.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Balloons looked great, but I was told that the delivery person was in a hurry and simply quickly dropped off the balloons.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement I received was gorgeous. The flowers were fresh and very healthy. They are in their 5th day and are still alive and perky. I will certainly refer other people to you. Sylvia
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and punctual!
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The balloons were awesome. I would definitely order from you again.
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

The happy face basket full with goodies arrived on time for my Grandsons Birthday he was very Happy.thank you for your services and I will be back again.
Date: Jun 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

5 stars !!!
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank You for always taking great care of our orders!
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very Happy it was fast delivery and the people they receive the basket were very Happy. i will order again thank you.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flower arrangement itself was lovely according to the recipient. Unfortunately, it was received a day late because it was initially delivered to an incorrect address on the designated day, by which time the flowers were very dry. I was not compensated for the $12 delivery fee, which, under the circumstances, I should have been.
Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement, received them from my daughter on Mother's Day. No card to say which flower shop I was receiving them from. Many thanks.
Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great - delivered when it was mutually convenient, beautiful flowers.
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fast delivery and amazing products :) My niece loved her junk food basket! Will order again for sure when deliveries are needed
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have used your florist shop for numerous years to send flowers to my mom in Edmonton. Her reports about the flowers have always been positive. Thanks for being so dependable and trustworthy.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have been using Balloons, Bears, & Bouquets for several years to order flowers for my mom who lives very near. I have always experienced prompt, professional and courteous contact and service from this business.I look forward to future contact with this florist. Thankyou for your interest.
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement!! Great variety to choose from and reasonable pricing. Very satisfied!!
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Good work! right on time! Thank you. :)
Date: Jan 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I understand that the arrangement was lovely, very fresh, and delivered cheerfully by a bubbly delivery lady. If it passed inspection by the person I had it sent to, then believe me, I'd definitely use your service again!!
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

very impressed with the service. The person we sent the flowers to was extremely impressed and they said that they would use your business next time. Thanks for everything
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

My brother and sister-in-law were thrilled and in tears when they received their beautiful gift basket right on their 50th wedding Anniversary. They said it was the loveliest basket they've ever received !!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Edmonton, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

BALLOONS, BEARS, & BOUQUETS
4308 118th Ave
Edmonton, AB. T5W 1A6
Local: (780) 479-1075

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express

web21